Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Mount Isa

The following schools are affiliated with Mt Isa District:

  • Barkly Highway State School
  • Bedourie State School
  • Birdsville State School
  • Boulia State School
  • Camooweal State School
  • Dajarra State School
  • Happy Valley State School
  • Healy State School
  • Mount Isa Central State School
  • Mt Isa School of the Air (SOTA) 
  • Sunset State School
  • Townview State School
  • Urandangi State School
  • St Josephs Mt Isa 
  • St Kierans Mt Isa
  • Spinifex State College Senior Campus 
  • Spinifex State College Junior Campus 
  • Good Shepherd Catholic College

Mt Isa Executive

Chair - Christien Payne (Barkly Highway State School)

Deputy Chair - Nicole Dalla Vecchia (Good Shepherd Catholic College)

Secretary (10-12)  – Natalie Blyth (Mt Isa Central State School)

Secretary (13-19) – Lexine O'Donnell (Good Shepherd Catholic College)

Treasurer  – Joanne Davis (Good Shepherd Catholic College)