Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Mid West

The following schools are affiliated with Mid West District:

  • Cameron Downs State School 
  • Cloncurry State School 
  • Hughenden State School
  • Julia Creek State School  
  • Prairie State School 
  • Richmond State School
  • St Josephs Cloncurry 
  • St Francis Hughenden 

Mid West executive

Chair – Michael Sutton (Richmond State School)

Secretary – Tom Caldow (Richmond State School)

Treasurer – Hughenden State School