Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


The following schools are affiliated with Gulf District:

  • Burketown State School
  • Doomadgee State School
  • Mornington Island State School
  • Normanton State School
  • Karumba State School
  • Gulf Christian College

Gulf executive

Chair – Tonia Smerdon (Normanton State School)
Chair Secretary – Jake Randall (Gulf Christian College)
Treasurer – Irene Fitzsimmons (Normanton State School)