Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Central West

The following schools are affiliated with Central West District:

  • Alpha State School 
  • Aramac State School
  • Barcaldine State School
  • Blackall State School
  • Isisford State School
  • Ilfracombe State School
  • Jericho State School
  • Jundah State School
  • Longreach School Of Distance Education (LSODE) 
  • Longreach State School
  • Longreach State High School
  • Muttaburra State School
  • Stonehenge State School
  • Windorah State School
  • Winton State School
  • St Josephs Barcaldine  
  • St Josephs Blackall
  • Our Lady’s Longreach 
  • St Patricks Winton 

Central West executive

Chair – Bobby Harding (LSODE) & Rachelle Moore (LSODE)

Deputy Chair - Troy Jenkins (Muttaburra SS)

Treasurer – Annie Wachtel (St Joseph's Barcaldine)

Secretary(10-12) – Tanya Lambley (Our Lady's Longreach)

Secretary (13-19) – Shane Forster (Barcaldine State School)